I've Got You!

I've Reserved Your Seat!

Now please watch this short video.

Step 1: Watch The Video

Step 2: Add the event
to your calendar.

Make sure you mark the date and time! 
You will get another email reminder 10 minutes before the event start. 

Step 3: Check Your email

You have recieved an email with your personal link to the event. Please chek your spam if you dont see it in your inbox.

Step 3: Add to Your Calendar

Sunday, August 16th, 2020

Make sure you mark the date and time,
to be able to join me LIVE.

Noon Las Vegas
3pm New York
9pm Copenhagen
8pm London

Presented by Martin Castor


Jeff Edwards

Copyright© Castor Events LLC - The Hypno Academy LLC.  All Rights Reserved.